University of Split

ERASMUS+
                                                     

ERASMUS COORDINATORS

Faculty/Department

Name and Surname

Contact:

Faculty of Economics

Danijela Coppola, dipl.oec.

dcoppola@efst.hr

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture

Vicko Dorić, doc.dr.sc.

vdoric@fesb.hr

Faculty of Science

Ani Grubišić, doc.dr.sc.

ani.grubisic@pmfst.hr

Faculty of Kinesiology

Ana Kezić, dr.sc.

anakezic@kifst.hr

Faculty of Philosophy

Tamara Ljubičić

ljubicic@ffst.hr

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy

Neno Torić, dr.sc.

neno.toric@gradst.hr

Faculty of Catholic Theology

Ante Akrap, PhD

ante.akrap@st.t-com.hr

Faculty of Chemistry and Technology

Dražan Jozić, assoc. prof., PhD

jozicd@ktf-split.hr

School of Medicine

Tatijana Zemunik, prof.dr.sc.

tatijana.zemunik@mefst.hr

Faculty of Maritime Studies

Gorana Jelić Mrčelić, dr.sc.

gjelic@pfst.hr

Faculty of Law

Ratko Brnabić, doc.dr.sc.

rbrnabic@pravst.hr

Academy of Arts

Sagita Mirjam Sunara, doc.dr.sc.

sagita.sunara@gmail.com

University Department of Marine Studies

Marin Ordulj, doc.dr.sc.

marin.ordulj@unist.hr

 

University Department of Professional Studies

Anita Krolo Crvelin, mr.sc.

akroloc@oss.unist.hr

University Department for Forensic Sciences

Nevena Aljinović, dipl.iur.

naljinov@unist.hr

 

University Department of Health Studies

Sonja Koren, prof.

sonja.koren@ozs.unist.hr

 

 

University ERASMUS coordinator:

Ana Ćosić 

International Relations Office 
University of Split 

print